Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Concerto in F Minor (Handbell Sextet)

Concerto in F Minor (Handbell Sextet)

12 Available
for $2.25*


* Please email us at [email protected]
to order at this price

(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Composed By: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged By: Ardis Freeman
Arranged By: Mary Liao

Also known as Winter from "The Four Seasons," this popular Vivaldi selection will knock the socks off your audience! A malleted bass and the strategic bellography of the treble bells puts this masterpiece within reach of master performers.