Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Arise My Faithful (SATB)

Arise My Faithful  (SATB)

5+: 1.56 ea.
100+: 1.46 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Voicing: SATB, Keyboard, Opt. Brass Quintet
by Mark S. Repaskky

Recharge your Easter repertoire with this new offering! From the festive opening fanfare to the triumphant ending, the color brass and organ writing of Mark Repasky will help you proclaim the glory of the Easter resurrection. "Death at last is swept away. Celebrate this holy day. Alleluia!" Can also be performed in organ-only version without brass.
Arise My Faithful (Score & Parts)
Product #: ED9123X