Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Kim - Contemporary Hymn Stylings (Piano Solo Collection)

Kim - Contemporary Hymn Stylings (Piano Solo Collection)

1+: 10.79 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Piano Solo
Composer: Marianne Kim

10 refreshing hymn settings with a touch of light jazz. Gentle on the ear and enriching to the soul, these arrangements are well-suited for church services, recitals or personal enjoyment. Includes a Foreword by Joseph M. Martin and Mark Hayes. Titles include: Down at the Cross (Glory to His Name) • I Will Sing of My Redeemer • Jesus Paid It All • Let Us Break Bread Together • Near to the Heart of God • Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us • Softly and Tenderly • Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus • Trusting Jesus • What a Friend We Have in Jesus.
There are no related products at this time.