Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Sacred Jazz Meditations

Sacred Jazz Meditations

1+: 17.95 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
The jazz influence on these piano settings provides a fresh interpretation for these beloved hymns. Phillip Keveren's creative and skilled arranging permeates these melodies giving them a life and vitality which can be appreciated by listeners young and old. Blend Keveren's jazz harmonies with this practical understanding of the local church setting, and the end result is a new tasteful and devotional collection of piano worship repertoire. Titles like Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee, Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart and What Wondrous Love Is This are three of the eleven hymns included in this publication.

There are no related products at this time.