Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Ashdown - A Book of Liturgical Postludes

Ashdown - A Book of Liturgical Postludes

1 Available
for $16.80*


* Please call to order at this price

(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Organ Music for Worship

Franklin D Ashdown
Organ 3-staff

Franklin Ashdown's exciting collection contains a postlude for every season of the church year. The postludes for Advent through Easter are each based on a familiar hymn of the season, and the book concludes with two original works for Ascension Day and Pentecost. No matter the season, the works are all celebratory in character and are intended to send the congregation forth into the world with joy and a sense of affirmative purpose.

There are no related products at this time.