Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Ashdown - Carol Fantasy (Suite Noel), A

Ashdown - Carol Fantasy (Suite Noel), A



(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
By: Franklin D. Ashdown

Item #: GSTCM0206
UPC: 654979041009
ISBN 10: 0757995179
ISBN 13: 9780757995170

Series: H.W. Gray Saint Cecilia Series
Category: Organ Solo
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Organ
Level: Early Advanced

Ashdown has created another spectacular piece incorporating six familiar carol melodies into a continuous suite. The free form will intrigue many organists, making this piece a wonderful recital selection. The carol tunes used are: This is the Truth Sent from Above (English) * The Holly and the Ivy (English) * O Little One Sweet (German) * Good King Wenceslas (English) * Silent Night (Austrian) * The First Noel (English). Also a great selection for pre-service music on Christmas Eve!
There are no related products at this time.