Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Augsburg Organ Library - Christmas

Augsburg Organ Library - Christmas

1 Available
for $31.50*


* Please call to order at this price

(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Release Date: Sunday, July 1, 2001
Format: Paperback, 144 pages 12 x 9 inches
Publisher: Augsburg Fortress
Season/Occasion: Christmas
ISBN: 9780800659356
Item No: ED004022

by Timothy Albrecht (Composer); Ronald Arnatt (Composer); Marilyn Biery (Composer); Jeanne Demessieux (Composer); Emma Lou Diemer (Composer); Marcel Dupre (Composer); Robert Buckley Farlee (Composer); John Ferguson (Composer); Stephen Gabrielsen (Composer); Andrew Gant (Composer); Wilbur Held (Composer); Richard Hudson (Composer); David N. Johnson (Composer); Edwin C. Johnson (Composer); Norman Dello Joio (Composer); Keith Kolander (Composer); David Lasky (Composer); John Leavitt (Composer); Anton Wilhelm Leupold (Composer); Mark Lochstampfor (Composer); Monte Mason (Composer); Robin Milford (Composer); Aaron David Miller (Composer); Karl Osterland (Composer); Walter L. Pelz (Composer); John David Peterson (Composer); Emily Maxson Porter (Composer); David Evan Thomas (Composer); Christopher Uehlein (Composer); Helmut Walcha (Composer); David Williams (Composer); Wayne L. Wold (Composer)
Augsburg Organ Library - Christmas Series 2
Product #: 9781506448084