Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Augsburg Organ Library - Advent

Augsburg Organ Library - Advent

1+: 36.00 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Release Date: Friday, June 2, 2000
Format: Paperback, 128 pages 12 x 9 inches
Publisher: Augsburg Fortress
Season/Occasion: Advent
ISBN: 9780800658953
Item No: ED003983

This volume includes music by Malcolm Archer, Marilyn Biery, Richard Billingham, Emma Lou Diemer, Hugo Distler, Robert Buckley Farlee, Walther Haffner, Egil Hovland, David N. Johnson, Jacobus Kloppers, Hans Klotz, John Leavitt, Klaus Uwe Ludwig, Paul Manz, Monte Mason, Aaron David Miller, Gerald Near, Karl Osterland, Flor Peeters, Ernst Pepping, Robert J. Powell, Alec Rowley, Rolf Schweizer, Mark Sedio, Paul Siefert, Heathcote Statham, Helmut Walcha, Richard Warner, Lloyd Webber, and Wayne L. Wold.
There are no related products at this time.