Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Life's Journey (4-7 Octaves)

Life's Journey (4-7 Octaves)

5+: 4.60 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Composed By: Jason Krug
Octaves: 4-7 w/opt. 4-7 oct. Handchimes
Level: 5
Season: All Year
Jeffers #: MJHS9532
UPC: 747187953209

A stunning original from the Raleigh Ringers Series for advanced ensembles. The rhythmic feel of the first and last sections is repeated many times, making it easier to play than the Level 5 marking would indicate. Optional handchimes are featured in the middle section. The title and the alternate title (Rain Shadow) make this remarkable showstopper perfect for any secular or sacred venue.
There are no related products at this time.